Check out why our guests love us!  


Reputation Reviews
You are viewing all posts for categories: Testimonials

For The First Time In Our Life, We Purchased A Car With No Stress

Vickie M. - March 2016
Thornton

For the first time in our life, we purchased a car with NO stress. This is absolutely the place to purchase you next used car! I had found a car online and knew what I wanted. The process is so efficient. I love how they show you exactly how they get your trade in value. We felt they were very fair and honest. After this experience, it will be hard to ever buy a car at another dealership. So happy! Thanks Josh!!
Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - Seemless Process With Very Friendly Staff

Valarie D. - March 2016
Highlands Ranch

We stopped in to just look at some cars for our 17 year old son. Craig was absolutely amazing. He helped us to sway our son to drive a car he wasn't so "hot" on. After the test drive, he was smiling ear-to-ear and said "this is the one". Thank you so much for helping us with his decision. I don't think we could have done that on our own - it was almost as if Craig knew what we were trying to do. Seamless process with very friendly staff. I really enjoyed…
Read More

5 Stars - Their Entire Approach To Buying A Car Is Uniquely Refreshing

Michael L. - March 2016
Englewood, CO

My wife and I bought two vehicles from here less than a week ago. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Their entire approach to buying a car is uniquely refreshing. There is no pressure, as the sales associates work on salary, not commission. Everyone at EchoPark is incredibly helpful and friendly, and they make being there fun. Not to mention, that are probably leaps and bounds above everyone else in terms of the technology they use to help you find the right car.
Read More

5 Stars - I Was Recommended To Go Here And Now I Know Why!

Crystal H. - March 2016
Centennial

I was recommended to go here to buy a car and now I know why! This was a very pleasant car buying experience. There was no pressure and everyone was speedy and helpful! There were a couple very minor things wrong with the car. I talked to my sales person and was able to take it in and they fixed them with no questions asked. They had a nice are to keep my kids occupied and have a free espresso machine and car washes for me! : ) I just realized I don't have floor mats…
Read More

5 Stars - No Hassle No Crazy Negotiations

Nina B. - March 2016
Denver, CO

Great dealer! I just got a car here and I have to say the process was very simple, no hassle no crazy negotiations. The employees are very nice and don't work for commission so you only pay the price of the car plus taxes, no handling fees or extra things you don't need. And I have to say the building is so modern, they have iPads and big screens for you to compare cars. And you also get free unlimited car washes and vacuums. I'm definitely recommending this place.
Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - The New EchoPark On Arapahoe Is Great!

Shawn S. - March 2016
Centennial

The new EchoPark on Arapahoe is great! I worked with two great salesman, (Patrick and Caleb) and a very knowledgeable finance person and I felt relaxed and unpressured throughout the entire process. I did not take their financing and that was not an issue and I did not accept the extended service offer but was always, in every step of the process, treated with respect and I really felt like part of the family. Thanks for making the car buying experience fun and fast!!!
Read More

Matthew Marshal Made Sure I Was Very Comfortable With The Car I Wanted

Jonathan N. - March 2016
Denver, CO

It was my first time at a car dealership and I was very nervous, I had my mom with me and everything making sure I got the right car I wanted. EchoPark treated me as like a family member they knew for years! My experience guide Matthew Marshal made sure I was very comfortable with the car I wanted. The paperwork took less than 40 minutes and when I walked off with 2013 Toyota Corolla
Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - Rick In Thornton Made Buying A Car Very Effortless

Bill F. - March 2016
Denver, CO

Rick in Thornton made buying a car very effortless. I like the fact that they're salaried & don't have to rely on commission. He showed me several cars that fit my budget & I was able to get one that fits my needs. It sometimes feels funny driving it, but after driving a different make an model car with older technology for fifteen years any new car would feel different. The financing also went smoothly thanks to Michelle. I know I'll take advantage of the free car washes & vacuums.
Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - They Were Attentive To My Needs The Whole Time

Yohan K. - March 2016
Denver, CO

First off, before I get into specifics, just know that this was one of the better consumer experiences that I've ever had, period. From beginning to end of the process I was nothing short of delighted and pleasantly surprised with every step and interaction. They have something really cool going on at EchoPark and I have recommended them to my friends and family if they are in the used car market.
Read More
Categories: , ,