Check out what our guests say about us!  


Reputation Reviews
You are viewing all posts for categories: Testimonials

5 Stars - Buying a Car From EchoPark Automotive Was One of The Most Enjoyable Car Buying Experiences I've Had to Date!

Buying a car from EchoPark Automotive Thornton was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I've had to date! When I first walked in I was greeted by friendly happy staff. I knew exactly what model I was looking for so I brought up the listing online and they got right to work. What caught my eye first while waiting for them to pull up the car wanted to test drive was the fact that all the staff was happy and smiling …and even the Customers who were in the building were happy.

Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - If There Were Ten Stars I Would Give That To Echo Park, Thornton!

Jenee S. - May 2016
Thornton, CO
 

If there were ten Stars I would give that to Echo park, Thornton. This was my second time checking this place out. The first time we stopped by to see what is was all about. Just left my name and and got some follow up text messages. We went to other car dealerships over the past several months and drove numerous cars. None of them followed up with us. So when it was the right time to buy a car. I remember Echo Park and how they followed up and my first impression.

Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - Great, Low-stress Experience!

Alfred DW. - May 2016
Thornton, CO
 

We went in to check Out a Subaru Crosstrek. We ended up driving several, as well as an Outback. They did a quick evaluation of my old car and gave a value on the spot. The whole experience was

stress. We didn't end up buying a car here but I would still recommend this place. and have.

 

Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - A refreshing concept in dealerships!

Renee C. - May 2016
Thornton, CO

I worked with Michael Brabham when it came time to sell my car. Car had been appraised a week prior by Echopark. I could not believe how happy they were to honor the previous appraisal and Michael was so personable and helpful. I LOVE this place. A refreshing concept in dealerships! Big shout out to Matthew Marshall as well who patiently helped me test drive 4 cars and never once made me feel pressured! His knowledge of all the different cars was incredible!

Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - A Great Car Buying Experience

TruckBuyer - April 2016

Highlands Ranch, CO

 

I had always seen the commercials for "no haggle" dealerships and figured that people that shopped at them just didn't get as good a deal as others because they weren't willing to go through the process. I can tell you I now know that is wrong! I had extensively searched for a F250/F350 in the front range area and test driven a few. I even found one that I liked and the to purchase but didn't feel that the deal the broker was offering me was fair and walked away…

Read More

5 Stars - If you're Considering Buying A Used Car, Come Here

Lalo O. - April 2016
Highlands Ranch

5+ stars! Went in to look at a car, and our salesman, Russell, was awesome! He talked us through everything, gave us his honest opinions on what he thought was a good deal, mileage, model, etc. This is one of the best automotive places you can ever come to! If you're considering buying a used car come here and check it out. Thank you EchoPark for being awesome! Absolutely love my car!
Read More

5 Stars - You'll Be Treated Great And Get A Great Car At A Great Price

Jenn P. - April 2016
Thornton

After going to a few other dealerships, this dealership is the best and that's why my boyfriend and I ended up buying a Jeep Compass here. Everyone here treated us wonderfully especially Jen Jossie & Deb. We are telling eveyone about this dealership to go buy your next car here. You'll be treated great and get a great car at a great price! Thank you EchoPark!!!!
Read More
Categories: , ,

5 Stars - Car Buying Doesn't Have To Be A Pain

Richard C. - March 2016
Centennial

I'm not a fan of the car purchase as it takes too long and it's usually wrought with strategic confusion. Not at EchoPark. Caleb was fantastic. He listened exceptionally well and understood our needs quickly, and then gave us some great options. I like that the cars are inspected and have warranty as well. I always feel like there is something up someones sleeve buying a car, but not here, and especially not with Caleb. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and made the whole process so easy.
Read More

5 Stars - They Went Above And Beyond

Blake S. - March 2016
Thornton

Now I didn't show up to purchase a vehicle. What happened is my motorcycle had broken down at the Walgreens nearby, in need of tools I wandered over to Echo. Hearing my request the sales team inside were more than happy to assist, they took me to Mike in service. the service department had closed ten minutes previous, yet without any hesitation he gathered the tools I needed, and walked to the bike with me. When we couldn't figure it out he pushed me back to the lot.
Read More
Categories: , ,